Irie Dental Associates

275 Broad St
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

iriedental@verizon.net

(973) 743-4743
















  • Bethania V.
    Verified Patient
    11-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I don’t like going to the dentist when I went for my first visit they made me feel comfortable. My second visit was my cleaning she was great and now my third visit they did some work and I came out of there Feeling very happy and not as nervous. They have a great team work between the doctor and the assistant they worked very well together and to me that’s extremely important ?? Thank you
  • Cristina S.
    Verified Patient
    11-02-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Disappointed that my appointment (made months ago) was rescheduled by the office to a time in which the office is closed.
  • Nancy H.
    Verified Patient
    10-22-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The only reason that I gave this office a #2 is because of the receptionist staff.Otherwise, after my last visit it would have gotten no stars. Irie Dental constantly changes dentist and hygienist. My last visit was the worse one ever. The dentist or hygienist (not sure which), I believe her name was Marie, was unfriendly and had a phony chairside manner. I could tell that she was either preoccupied with something else or just not in the mood to perform a teeth cleaning. She was very heavy handed with the cleaning drill and made my teeth hurt! I had to stop her 2x because I could not take the pressure. I will no longer be coming to this office, due to this experience. However, the receptionist staff should get 5 stars!! Especially Jennifer. She always has a genuine pleasant demeanor about her and is always willing to help.
  • Marsha H.
    Verified Patient
    10-21-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Staff is friendly and professional. Short wait times and they are great with kids. I had a root canal done and slept through the whole thing! No I was not sedated. They are great at what they do.
  • R E.
    Verified Patient
    10-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Short wait for a great cleaning. More time spent in the chair getting a great cleaning and not in the wait area. Great job Marina. Great and professional staff. Kareen mannerism is also very welcoming and comforting.
  • Lenette D.
    Verified Patient
    10-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Very friendly staff and Dentist
  • Loleta S.
    Verified Patient
    10-04-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    prompt , friendly service with a smile.
  • Jefferson J.
    Verified Patient
    10-01-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I am a new client. I was Wowed by the excellent customer service of the staff and the cleanliness of the the facility.
  • Olivia P.
    Verified Patient
    09-30-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Went in for a cleaning and was out in no time!
  • Neville M.
    Verified Patient
    09-09-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    On 9/5/2017 - I had Dental Cleaning performed. I was very impressed with the professionalism at Irie Dental. The entire staff was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend anyone in need of dental services to give them a try and you will not be disappointed.
  • Deborah W.
    Verified Patient
    08-21-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I have always had a enjoyable visit. The staff is very thoughtful, kind and caring about their patients. They must be given five super stars for all the above rating details. God bless them with mercy and graces!
  • Darnell F.
    Verified Patient
    08-07-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Cleaning
  • Donna B.
    Verified Patient
    07-19-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I was just there on July 15th and as the dentist finished with me and started to work on another patient I heard him say..."I will just lay back and let you just take care of me." That is exactly how the entire staff makes every patient feel...at ease and well taken care of. I love this dental practice and you will too.
  • Dena F.
    Verified Patient
    07-11-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dentist, office manager and receptionist were great. The dental assistant however needs to brush up on her people skills. No pun intended.
  • Diana M.
    Verified Patient
    07-02-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Wonderful
  • Ulanda T.
    Verified Patient
    06-20-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I am very excited to have found a dental office that has made me beyond comfortable and happy to go to the dentist again! The experience was amazing and comfortable. The entire staff is warm and friendly and I would recommend Irie Dental to EVERYBODY!!!
  • Felicia W.
    Verified Patient
    06-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Good service satisfied
  • Roseann S.
    Verified Patient
    06-16-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I had very good experience -- I was very nervous and the entire staff made me feel calm Thank you all for excellent service!! Roseann Scott
  • Salvatore A.
    Verified Patient
    06-09-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My appointment and wait time could not have gone any smoother. Dr. Parkin not only does excellent work but has an excellent disposition and mannerism. Sal
  • Michael M.
    Verified Patient
    05-31-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Staff is perfect

About us

Thank you for your interest in our Bloomfield dental practice. The entire dental staff is dedicated not only to restoring patient's teeth and gums to health, but focuses on preventative care and patient education. Our office has a small, friendly atmosphere that puts our patients at ease. You will not find a crowded waiting room or have trouble scheduling timely .... [more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

275 Broad St, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Hours:

Monday 8 am-4 pm
Tuesday 9 am -5 pm
Wednesday 9 am-5 pm
Thursday 10 am-6 pm
Friday CLOSED
Alternate 10 am-1pm Saturday by appointment only 10 am-1 pm 2nd and fourth saturday
Treatments:
Periodontics, Prosthodontics, General Dentistry. We do offer orthodontic services including Fastbraces technology.
Languages:
English, French, Spanish and arabic